The Flowy Florals

Hello! You know that feeling you get when you try on a dress that you’re been eyeing the last few weeks and it fits perfectly? It feels awesome! I’ve been lingering around the dress department just looking at a dress and thinking to myself….I better find a good time to wear it! My only doubt would be that it was too long and that I wouldn’t be able to walk around in it, When I finally took the initiative to take the dress to try it on, I crossed my fingers and hope it would fit. I usually fall into the habit of buying things and then just leaving it in the closet for months or years without any idea that its waiting to be worn. And yea,,,I did just that with this dress! Haha. But on my birthday, I finally took it out and had some fun, Hope you enjoy the pictures, =)

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

xoxo

Vannie

 

 

8 thoughts on “The Flowy Florals

Leave a Reply

