I Love PINK & EMERY =)

Hello! Today was just absolutely wonderful. Had the day off from work and was able to witness a beautiful union between two friends. Also, had fun bonding with the fambam today as well.

My favorite things about weddings are basically, the food =) catching up with old friends, and of course the fashion of it all. I enjoy watching the bridesmaids as they stand in line waiting for the bride to enter in her dress. This was all a beautiful wedding and I was honored to witness it. Sad to say that this will be the last wedding of the year for me but no worries. I’m always for surprises. What’s your favorite things about weddings?

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

xoxo

Vannie

One thought on “I Love PINK & EMERY =)

Leave a Reply

