Pink & Pleather

Hello! I’m not feeling so well the last two days and I think it has something to do with the change of weather, Ironically, I’ve been asking for cool weather a couple days ago and I get it but I’m getting sick. I can feel it in my throat and chest and etc, But today I’m posting an outfit that I never ever thought I would put together for myself to wear, Its a fitted 3/4 length pink top, black pleather skater skirt and of course my black wedges. This outfit was easygoing and flirty. I was really comfortable in it and was literally dancing half the time I was doing this shoot. Haha. Well, have a wonderful day readers, 

Oh, by the way, September 1st was my sister’s birthday. Love you! ❤

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

xoxo

Vannie

 

 

6 thoughts on “Pink & Pleather

Leave a Reply

