Make-Up Remover Loves

1.Beyond Belief (B2) 2. Bioderma Makeup Remover 3. Clinique Makeup Remover 4. Neutrogena Makeup Remover Towlettes
1.Beyond Belief (B2) 2. Bioderma Makeup Remover 3. Clinique Makeup Remover 4. Neutrogena Makeup Remover Towlettes

Hello!

I am a make-up remover hoarder just the same as make-up as well. I didn’t realize this until I was cleaning my vanity and saw that I had so many samples of make up remover. I usually buy them in small travel size packs only because it’s easier to bring with and its cheap. Here are four that I really like over the years and usually gear towards to buy.

1. Beyond Belief (B2) – So I actually love the towlettes versions for make up removers because it’s easier to have then try to find a cotton ball and having to douse it on. The towlettes has a refreshing smell and is soft against the skin. I usually use this when I have extremely heavy make-up on and it definitely does the job.

2. Bioderma – OMG. If it wasn’t for Jenn from EmJustLikeYou video on her faves, I wouldn’t have found this bottle of awesomeness. Not only is it great for sensitive skin, it rubs off the make-up like foundation blush, and eye shadows like nothing. There is no scent so that makes it nice once in a while because sometimes my skin reacts to certain chemicals badly and sometimes it’s because of the scent that it provides. I really love this bottle but it is a little bit on the pricy side. So unless you are looking to spend a little extra on remover but works well with sensitive skin that this is the one for you.

3. Clinique Eye Make-Up Remover – I’m an eye makeup extremist. I love the dramatic smoky eye look when I go out so when it is time to take it off, this is my go to bottle. I discover this a while back when I grabbed a sample from the Clinique kiosk and when i finally used it, I fell in love instantly. This really takes off the eye liner or stubborn mascara that won’t come off but it does the work and that is why it’s on my TOP 4.

4. Neutrogena Cleansing Makeup Remover – This is my go to every day make up remover. It’s at a pretty decent price and I am a Neutrogena Girl so I have pretty much all the products that it has to offer. It’s again a towelette version of make up removers so it’s a bonus since I rather have the pads. I use this when I have my every day makeup on which is pretty much foundation, light eyeshadow, mascara and bronzer.

There are so many products and different versions of makeup removers that its hard to narrow down to which ones actually work for you. These were my TOP 4 and I hope this was somewhat resourceful and maybe will encourage you to go out and try one of these. =)

Have a wonderful day.

xoxo

VANNIE

4 thoughts on “Make-Up Remover Loves

  1. I should check out the first 2! I used Clinique for a long time until I decided to go find a cheaper alternative… I’ve been using Almay’s eye makeup remover pads and makeup remover solution and really like both, so perhaps they will work for you too if you ever decide to try something new. Hope you have a chance to check out my blog as well!

    1. Hi! Thank you for your reply! I have never tried Almay’s eye make up remover, I will definitely that into consideration when i run out of makeup remover. Have a wonderful day!

  2. Love your post! Is the Bioderma a bit like the Garnier Miscellar water? I really like this one and I want to try this type of remover from other brands as well!

    1. Hello Arielle! I’ve never tried the Garnier Miscellar Water so unfortunately I can’t make the comparison. But you should definitely try Bioderma and see how you like it. It works well for sensitive skin and I have the worst case ever! =) Well, thanks for your comment and enjoy the rest of the day.

Leave a Reply

