It’s All About the Plaid, Plaid, Plaid…

I have a huge obsession with plaid. It’s such a casual piece in my closet and you can style it in so many ways. I’ve worn this flannel with a skater skirt, shorts, over a romper and just regular denim jeans. I never thought I would buy a cute a red plaid shirt like this one from Target. I usually buy everything besides clothes there but I’m super satisfied with my purchase. Plaid is everywhere in every store so definitely add this into your fall collection this year.

I wore this outfit to a local harvest fair with my sister and her family. That day was extremely hot for a Fall weekend in the Midwest but I’m not complaining. I love this outfit because it is super casual and stylishly effortless which works for me. What is your favorite Fall fashion piece? 

Thanks for reading! 

   
 Xoxo

vannie

4 thoughts on “It’s All About the Plaid, Plaid, Plaid…

Leave a Reply

