Florals in the Winter

Winter is such a tough season for outside activities in the Midwest. I’m a born California girl so whenever it gets cold, I like to curl up in bed and watch Netflix. However with the new year, I’ve made some plans and whether it’s raining or snowing, executing those plans must go on. I took out and old clutch that I had buried in my closet and paired it with my favorite top at the moment. The colors reminded me of Spring time and soon I felt motivated to stand in the cold and take these photos for the blog. Hope you guys like it. 

  
  
  
 
   
  

Xoxo

Vannie

  

9 thoughts on “Florals in the Winter

Leave a Reply

